School of Journalism, Media & Visual Arts

David Vaughan

Lecturer Journalism, Media & Visual Arts david.vaughan@aauni.edu

MgA. Daniel Vlček

Lecturer Journalism, Media & Visual Arts daniel.vlcek@aauni.edu

MgA. Barry Yuk Bun Wan, LLCM FLCM

Lecturer Journalism, Media & Visual Arts barry.wan@aauni.edu

Katerina Cervenkova

SJMVA School Coordinator Journalism, Media & Visual Arts katerina.cervenkova@aauni.edu
Marya Oliynyk

Marya Oliynyk M.A.

Assistant Dean Journalism, Media & Visual Arts marya.oliynyk@aauni.edu

Etienne Augé, Ph.D.

Distinguished Visiting Lecturer Journalism, Media & Visual Arts etienne.auge@aauni.edu

PhDr. Katerina Prusova, Ph.D.

Lecturer Journalism, Media & Visual Arts katerina.prusova@aauni.edu
AAU Directory Image Placeholder

prof. MgA. Marek Jícha, ACK

Distinguished Senior Lecturer Journalism, Media & Visual Arts marek.jicha@aauni.edu

Tomáš Hříbek, PhD

Lecturer Journalism, Media & Visual Arts tomas.hribek@aauni.edu

Martina Freitagová

Lecturer Journalism, Media & Visual Arts martina.freitagova@aauni.edu

Richard Willenbrink, M.F.A.

Lecturer, Visual Art Studies program Journalism, Media & Visual Arts richard.willenbrink@aauni.edu

Ewa Żurakowska, Ph.D

Lecturer, School of Journalism, Media & Visual Arts Journalism, Media & Visual Arts ewa.zurakowska@aauni.edu

Seth Rogoff

Lecturer Journalism, Media & Visual Arts seth.rogoff@aauni.edu

Mgr. Karolina Dolanská, Ph.D.

Chair of Visual Art Studies Journalism, Media & Visual Arts karolina.dolanska@aauni.edu

MgA. Veronika Šrek Bromová

Senior Lecturer Journalism, Media & Visual Arts veronika.bromova@aauni.edu

Douglas Arellanes, B.A.

Lecturer Journalism, Media & Visual Arts douglas.arellanes@aauni.edu

Mary Angiolillo, Ph.D.

Lecturer Journalism, Media & Visual Arts mary.angiolillo@aauni.edu

Jaroslav Anděl, Ph.D.

Distinguished Senior Lecturer jaroslav.andel@aauni.edu

Theodore A. Turnau, Ph.D., M.Div.

Chair of Journalism and Media Studies Journalism, Media & Visual Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences ted.turnau@aauni.edu

Tony Ozuna, M.A.

Dean, School of Journalism, Media & Visual Arts tony.ozuna@aauni.edu