School of Humanities & Social Sciences

Dr. Angel Hoekstra

Lecturer Humanities & Social Sciences Angel.Hoekstra@aauni.edu

Karen Grunow-Hårsta, Ph.D.

Dean of School of Humanities & Social Sciences; Senior Lecturer, School of Humanities & Social Sciences karen.grunow@aauni.edu

Gerald Power, Ph.D.

Lecturer Humanities & Social Sciences, International Relations & Diplomacy gerald.power@aauni.edu

Daniel Padolsky, M.A.

Student Life Specialist, Senior Lecturer Business Administration, Student Services Center daniel.padolsky@aauni.edu

doc. Dr. Jiří Kašný, Th.D.

Senior Lecturer, Department of Philosophical and Religious Studies jiri.kasny@aauni.edu

Ivan Gutierrez, Ph.D.

Lecturer; Chair, Department of English & Academic Writing ivan.gutierrez@aauni.edu

Andrew Giarelli, Ph.D.

Senior Lecturer Humanities & Social Sciences andrew.giarelli@aauni.edu

William Eddleston, Ph.D.

Faculty Senate Vice-President; Chair, Department of History, Senior Lecturer william.eddleston@aauni.edu

Prof. Eva Eckert, Ph.D.

Distinguished Senior Lecturer Humanities & Social Sciences eva.eckert@aauni.edu

prof. PhDr. Milada Polišenská, CSc.

Deputy to the President and Chief Academic Adviser; Distinguished Senior Lecturer International Relations & Diplomacy, Humanities & Social Sciences milada.polisenska@aauni.edu

Joshua M. Hayden, Ed.D.

Lecturer & Institutional Research Specialist Institutional Research Office joshua.hayden@aauni.edu