School of Humanities & Social Sciences

Charlotte longley bio pic

Dr. Charlotte Longley

Lecturer, School of Humanities and Social Sciences Humanities & Social Sciences charlotte.longley@aauni.edu

Ilona Floriánová-Šaršonová

Adjunct Lecturer Humanities & Social Sciences ilona.florianova@aauni.edu
Jirsa_aau

doc. Jakub Jirsa, Ph.D.

Lecturer Humanities & Social Sciences jakub.jirsa@aauni.edu
Ak profile photo

Asya Kibko

School Coordinator Humanities & Social Sciences, Journalism, Media & Visual Arts asya.kibko@aauni.edu

Jakub Drábik, Ph.D.

Adjunct Lecturer Humanities & Social Sciences jakub.drabik@aauni.edu

Pamela Graves, M.A.

Adjunct Lecturer Humanities & Social Sciences pamela.graves@aauni.edu

Vojtěch Ripka, Ph.D.

Adjunct Lecturer Humanities & Social Sciences vojtech.ripka@aauni.edu

Michael Pitts, PhD

Adjunct Lecturer Humanities & Social Sciences michael.pitts@aauni.edu

Mohamed Badredine Tachouche, Ph.D.

Adjunct Lecturer Humanities & Social Sciences badr.tachouche@aauni.edu

PhDr. Monika MacDonagh-Pajerová

Lecturer Humanities & Social Sciences Monika.Pajerova@aauni.edu

Josef Šíma, Ph.D.

Lecturer Business Administration, Humanities & Social Sciences josef.sima@eceta.cz

Daria Shakurova

Assistant Dean for SHSS and SJMVA Humanities & Social Sciences, Journalism, Media & Visual Arts daria.shakurova@aauni.edu

Colleen Timmons

Vice Dean Humanities & Social Sciences, Journalism, Media & Visual Arts colleen.timmons@aauni.edu

Nenad Pejic

Lecturer Journalism and Media Studies (Major) nenad.pejic@aauni.edu

Dr. Joseph Dodds, Ph.D. CPsychol CSci

Senior Lecturer Humanities & Social Sciences joseph.dodds@aauni.edu
Dr. angel hoekstra

Dr. Angel Hoekstra

Lecturer, Director for the Center for Teaching and Learning Humanities & Social Sciences Angel.Hoekstra@aauni.edu

Karen Grunow-Hårsta, Ph.D.

Dean, Senior Lecturer Humanities & Social Sciences, Journalism, Media & Visual Arts karen.grunow@aauni.edu

Dr. Ivana Schmidtová

Lecturer Humanities & Social Sciences ivana.schmidtova@aauni.edu

Gerald Power, Ph.D.

Lecturer, Chair of Department of History and Philosophy Humanities & Social Sciences, International Relations & Diplomacy gerald.power@aauni.edu

Daniel Padolsky, M.A.

Senior Lecturer Business Administration, Student Services Center daniel.padolsky@aauni.edu

Vidhu Maggu, Ph.D.

Senior Lecturer Humanities & Social Sciences, Business Administration vidhu.maggu@aauni.edu

Doc. Jiří Kašný, Th.D.

Senior Lecturer, Department of Philosophical and Religious Studies Humanities & Social Sciences, Law jiri.kasny@aauni.edu

Ivan Gutierrez, Ph.D.

Lecturer; Chair, Department of English & Academic Writing ivan.gutierrez@aauni.edu

Andrew Giarelli, Ph.D.

Senior Lecturer, Chair of Department of Art, Culture & Literature Humanities & Social Sciences andrew.giarelli@aauni.edu

William Eddleston, Ph.D.

Faculty Senate Vice-President; Chair, Department of History, Senior Lecturer william.eddleston@aauni.edu

Prof. Eva Eckert, Ph.D.

Distinguished Senior Lecturer Humanities & Social Sciences eva.eckert@aauni.edu
AAU Directory Image Placeholder

Mark Andrew Brandon, Ph.D.

Adjunct Senior Lecturer Humanities & Social Sciences drew.brandon@aauni.edu

Mary Angiolillo, Ph.D.

Lecturer Journalism, Media & Visual Arts mary.angiolillo@aauni.edu

Theodore A. Turnau, Ph.D., M.Div.

Chair of Journalism and Media Studies Journalism, Media & Visual Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences ted.turnau@aauni.edu

Robert Warren, M.A.

Lecturer Journalism, Media & Visual Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences, International Relations & Diplomacy robert.warren@aauni.edu

Mgr. Kateřina Vanová

Dean of Students & Lecturer Student Services & Support katerina.vanova@aauni.edu

prof. PhDr. Milada Polišenská, CSc.

Distinguished Senior Lecturer, Provost Emerita International Relations & Diplomacy, Humanities & Social Sciences milada.polisenska@aauni.edu

Joshua M. Hayden, Ed.D.

Lecturer, Institutional Research Specialist, Chair of Department of Social Sciences Humanities & Social Sciences joshua.hayden@aauni.edu