School of Business Administration

Josef Šíma, Ph.D.

Lecturer Business Administration, Humanities & Social Sciences josef.sima@eceta.cz

Mgr. Kateřina Kovalčíková

SBA School Coordinator Business Administration katerina.kovalcikova@aauni.edu

Štěpánka Veselá

SBA Assistant Dean Business Administration stepanka.vesela@aauni.edu

Maria Andreou

MBA Coordinator Business Administration maria.andreou@aauni.edu
AAU Directory Image Placeholder

Ing. Kateřina Kalinová

Lecturer Business Administration katerina.kalinova@aauni.edu

Bruce Dehning, Ph.D.

Director of the Chapman MBA Program bdehning@chapman.edu

Zdeněk Hašek, MSc.

Lecturer Business Administration zdenek.hasek@aauni.edu
AAU Directory Image Placeholder

Greg Thomas Pezda, M.Sc., M.B.A.

Senior Lecturer Business Administration greg.pezda@aauni.edu

Daniel Padolsky, M.A.

Student Life Specialist, Senior Lecturer Business Administration, Student Services Center daniel.padolsky@aauni.edu

Ing. Karel Kubias, M.B.A.

Chair, Department of Management karel.kubias@aauni.edu

Ing. Hana Prosdócimo Hajová, Ph.D., MBA

Lecturer, Chair of Math and CIS department hana.hajova@aauni.edu

Ing. Arshad Hayat, Ph.D.

Lecturer Business Administration arshad.hayat@aauni.edu

Ing. Zuzana Veselá

Assistant Dean, Lecturer International Relations & Diplomacy zuzana.vesela@aauni.edu

Jan Vašenda, Ph.D.

Dean Business Administration, Law jan.vasenda@aauni.edu

Ing. Miroslav Svoboda, Ph.D.

Vice President for Academic Affairs Business Administration miroslav.svoboda@aauni.edu

Ing. Peter Bolcha, Ph.D.

Director of Research Research Office peter.bolcha@aauni.edu