School of Business Administration

AAU Directory Image Placeholder

Ing. Armend Qerimi

Lecturer Business Administration info@aauni.edu
Nguyen thi hoang hieu_potrait

Nguyen Thi Hoang, Hieu, MA

Lecturer Business Administration hieu.nguyen@aauni.edu
AAU Directory Image Placeholder

Ing. Lubomír Lízal, Ph.D

Senior Lecturer Business Administration info@aauni.edu
Img_2709

Jeff Medeiros, M.B.A

Senior Lecturer Business Administration jeff.medeiros@aauni.edu

David Lipka, Ph.D.

Senior Lecturer Business Administration david.lipka@aauni.edu
AAU Directory Image Placeholder

Saida Teleu, Ph.D.

Lecturer Business Administration saida.teleu@aauni.edu

Petr Bartoň

Lecturer Business Administration petr.barton@aauni.edu
Zuzana havránková

doc. PhDr. Zuzana Havránková, Ph.D.

Distinguished Senior Lecturer Business Administration Zuzana.Havrankova@aauni.edu
Jiri-schwarz-1_lr

Dr. Jiří Schwarz

Dean Business Administration j.schwarz.sba@aauni.edu

Josef Šíma, Ph.D.

Lecturer Business Administration, Humanities & Social Sciences josef.sima@eceta.cz

Mgr. Kateřina Kovalčíková

SBA School Coordinator Business Administration katerina.kovalcikova@aauni.edu
Maria-andreou-1_lr

Maria Andreou

Assistant Dean Business Administration maria.andreou@aauni.edu

Ing. Kateřina Kalinová

Lecturer Business Administration katerina.kalinova@aauni.edu

Bruce Dehning, Ph.D.

Director of the Chapman MBA Program bdehning@chapman.edu

Zdeněk Hašek, MSc.

Lecturer Business Administration zdenek.hasek@aauni.edu
AAU Directory Image Placeholder

Greg Thomas Pezda, M.Sc., M.B.A.

Senior Lecturer Business Administration greg.pezda@aauni.edu

Daniel Padolsky, M.A.

Senior Lecturer Business Administration, Student Services Center daniel.padolsky@aauni.edu

David Muir, M.B.A., MSc.

Lecturer Business Administration david.muir@aauni.edu

Vidhu Maggu, Ph.D.

Senior Lecturer Humanities & Social Sciences, Business Administration vidhu.maggu@aauni.edu

Ing. Hana Prosdócimo Hajová, Ph.D., MBA

Lecturer, Chair of Math and CIS department hana.hajova@aauni.edu

Ing. Arshad Hayat, Ph.D.

Lecturer Business Administration arshad.hayat@aauni.edu

prof. Ing. Alena Zemplinerová, CSc.

Distinguished Senior Lecturer Business Administration alena.zemplinerova@aauni.edu

Jan Vašenda, Ph.D.

Vice Dean Business Administration jan.vasenda@aauni.edu

Ing. Miroslav Svoboda, Ph.D.

Vice President for Academic Affairs Business Administration miroslav.svoboda@aauni.edu

Ing. Peter Bolcha, Ph.D.

Senior Lecturer Business Administration peter.bolcha@aauni.edu