School of International Relations & Diplomacy

Steve Kashkett

Diplomatic Scholar in Residence, School of International Relations and Diplomacy International Relations & Diplomacy steve.kashkett@aauni.edu
AAU Directory Image Placeholder

Pamir H. Sahill

Lecturer International Relations & Diplomacy pamir.halimzai@aauni.edu

Janusz Salamon, Ph.D.

Lecturer Humanities & Social Sciences, International Relations & Diplomacy janusz.salamon@aauni.edu

Gerald Power, Ph.D.

Lecturer Humanities & Social Sciences, International Relations & Diplomacy gerald.power@aauni.edu

George Hays II., Ph.D.

Chair of the Department of International Relations and Diplomacy, Lecturer george.hays@aauni.edu

Mgr. Zuzana Fellegi, M.A., LL.M.

Senior Lecturer Law, International Relations & Diplomacy zuzana.fellegi@aauni.edu

William Eddleston, Ph.D.

Faculty Senate Vice-President; Chair, Department of History, Senior Lecturer william.eddleston@aauni.edu

Ebru Akcasu, Ph.D.

Lecturer International Relations & Diplomacy ebru.akcasu@aauni.edu

Pelin Ayan Musil, Ph.D.

Senior Lecturer International Relations & Diplomacy pelin.ayan@aauni.edu

Alexei Anisin, Ph.D.

Dean, Senior Lecturer International Relations & Diplomacy alexei.anisin@aauni.edu

prof. PhDr. Milada Polišenská, CSc.

Distinguished Senior Lecturer, Provost Emerita International Relations & Diplomacy, Humanities & Social Sciences milada.polisenska@aauni.edu