Admissions and Recruitment

Img_0983 (1)

Eliza Nicholson

International Recruitment Counselor Admissions and Recruitment eliza.nicholson@aauni.edu
Directoryprofile-drake-dewey-1

Drake Dewey

Financial Aid Counselor Admissions and Recruitment Drake.dewey@aauni.edu

Martin Opatrny

Recruitment Manager for Domestic Market Admissions and Recruitment martin.opatrny@aauni.edu

Olesia Aksiutonok

Admissions Assistant Admissions and Recruitment olesia.aksiutonok@aauni.edu
Katerina fundova

Kateřina Fundová

Admissions Counselor Admissions and Recruitment katerina.fundova@aauni.edu

Jeta Sahatqija, MSc.

Vice President for Enrollment and Communications Admissions and Recruitment , Marketing jeta.sahatqija@aauni.edu

Clea Boban

Admissions Manager Admissions and Recruitment clea.boban@aauni.edu